Close Menu

888-436-6446

Search

North America

Your Contacts in the Hennig Direct Sales Department

Product

Contact

Phone

Email Address

Chip Conveyors, CDF Filter - All Locations

Andrea Andrew 

 

Don Kahler

815-316-5126
815-636-1988 FAX

815-316-5139
815-636-1988 FAX

andrea@hennig.ame.com

donkahler@hennig.ame.com

All Way Cover Repairs and Service - All Locations

Heide Goellner

 

Steve Scantlin

815-316-5186
815-636-9737 FAX

815-316-5124
815-636-9737 FAX

heideg@hennig.ame.com

steves@hennig.ame.com

Flex Products - Bellows, Aprons, Wipers, XY Shields - All Locations

Susan Block

815-316-5122
815-636-9737 FAX

susan@hennig.ame.com

Steel Way Covers, Telescopic Springs - All Locations

Jeff Martindale

815-316-5141
815-636-9737 FAX

jeffm@hennig.ame.com

Your Regional Contacts for Hennig Product Sales

LocationCompanyContact

Oregon, Washington

Advanced Machine Solutions

Michael Olejniczak

930 158th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA 98290

Tel: 206-919-4100
Fax: 425-397-9714

mikeo@advancedmachinesolutions.com

http://www.advancedmachinesolutions.com/

California (Northern), Nevada (Northwest)

DEG Components

Dave Gastel

2351 Sunset Blvd.
Suite 170
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone: 408-718-5233
Fax: 916-435-1608

dgastel@degcomp.com

California (Southern)

Emerson International

Jay Davis

360 Los Altos Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90814

Tel: 310-701-8801
Fax: 562-494-8401

jdavis@emerson-international.com

http://www.emersonreps.com/

Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

LocationCompanyContact

North Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin (Northwest)

Machine Accessories Corporation

Darin Kirchner

2525 Nevada Avenue North
Suite 212A 
Golden Valley, MN 55427

Tel: 763-591-7615
Fax: 763-591-9108

sales@machineaccessoriescorp.com

http://www.machineaccessoriescorp.com/

Kansas

 

Jim Park

4225 Ironwood Court
Wichita, KS 67226

Tel: 316-655-8288
Fax: 316-854-3481

jpark1@cox.net

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, Iowa (Western), Missouri (Western), Nebraska, South Dakota

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Illinois (Northern), Iowa (Eastern), Wisconsin (Southern)

 

For OEM and Resellers

Ken Davis Jr.

9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 815-636-9900
Mobile: 815-985-1720
Fax: 815-636-9737

ken@hennig.ame.com


For End Users

Steve Schubert

2500 N. Latham Street 
Rockford, IL 61103

Tel: 815-316-5202
Mobile: 815-985-2195
Fax: 815-636-9737

steve@ame.com

Illinois (Southern), Missouri (Eastern)

Advanced Machine & Engineering

Trevor O'Malley

Naperville, IL

Tel: 815-262-6938

trevor@ame.com

Michigan (Eastern)

Marathon Industrial Sales, Inc.

John Kaczmarek
Leon (Buck) Buckberrough

42431 Mound Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48314

Tel: 586-726-9190
Fax: 586-726-9194

sales@marathonindustrial.com

http://www.marathonindustrial.com/

Michigan (Western), Indiana

Engineered Concepts, Inc.

John McColley

67990 Milmc Lane
Cassopolis, MI 49031

Tel: 574-333-9110
Fax: 574-231-7099

econceptsinc@gmail.com


All of Indiana EXCEPT the following southern counties:
Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd, Clark, Jefferson, and Switzerland

Indiana (Southern), Kentucky, Ohio (Southern)

Hennig Inc.

Jim Gabel

11431-A Williamson Rd
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Tel: 815-312-8957
Fax: 513-247-0840

jimgabel@hennig.ame.com


ONLY the following southern Indiana counties:
Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd, Clark, Jefferson, and Switzerland only

LocationCompanyContact

Ohio (Northern), West Virginia

Zesco Inc. 

Ed Sustersic

6500 Miller Road
Cleveland, OH 44141

Tel: 440-526-0603
Fax: 440-526-0704

edsus@zescoinc.com

http://www.zescoinc.com/ 

New York, Pennsylvania (Western)

Pro-Power Associates Inc.

Jim Carr

3716 North Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Tel: 585-387-8968
Fax: 585-586-1594

propowerjsc@aol.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York City, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Eastern)

Hennig, Inc.

Tom Vitali

Wallingford, CT 06492

Tel: 203-494-2388

tom@ame.com

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Hennig, Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee

Blue Ridge Industrial Sales

Rodger Burgess

3104 Mercer University Drive
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30341 

Tel: 770-457-9000
Fax: 770-457-9480

rodger@blueridgesales.com

http://www.blueridgesales.com/

Bob Newman

422 Tennyson Drive
Oakville, ON, Canada L6L3Z1

Tel: +1 519-212-0990
Fax: +1 905-825-9894

bobn@hennig.ame.com

LocationCompanyContact

Mexico City, Mexico

Gaden, S.A. de C.V.

Calle Silca NO. 4
Col. Vista Hermosa
C.P. 54080
Tlanepantla de Baz, Estado de Mexico
Mexico

Tel: (55) 53-18-41-46
Fax: (55) 53-19-32-83

ventas@grupogaden.com

http://www.grupogaden.com/

Saltillo, Mexico

Hennig / Gaden, S.A. de C.V.

Calle Primera No. 1037
Col. Ministro Nazario Ortiz Garza
C.P. 25100
Saltillo, Coahuila, Mexico

Tel: (844) 180-0294
Fax: (844) 180-0295

ventas@grupogaden.com

http://www.grupogaden.com/

Torreon, Mexico

Gaden-Torreon, Coahuila

Calzada Abastos No. 235
Col. Santa María
C.P. 27020

Tel: (01 871) 268-2449
Fax: (01 871) 268-2449

ventas@grupogaden.com