Close Menu

888-436-6446

Search

North America

Main Contact Info

Phone

Toll Free

Fax

Email Address

815-636-9900

888-436-6446

815-636-9737 (fax)

info@hennig.ame.com

Contacts by Product Group

Product

Contact

Phone

Email Address

  • Chip Conveyors
  • Filtration
  • Coolant Tanks

Andrea Andrew

815-316-5126
815-636-1988 (fax)

andrea@hennig.ame.com

Don Kahler

815-316-5139
815-636-1988 (fax)

donkahler@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers (New)
  • Telescoping Springs

Jeff Martindale

815-316-5141
815-636-9737 (fax)

jeffm@hennig.ame.com

Scott Cooley

815-316-5133
815-636-9737 (fax)

scott@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers
    (Service & Repair)

Heidi Goellner

815-316-5152
815-636-9737 (fax)

heidi@hennig.ame.com

Steve Scantlin

815-316-5124
815-636-9737 (fax)

steves@hennig.ame.com

  • Bellows
  • Aprons & Roll-Ups
  • Modular Face Shields
  • Walk-On Pit Covers
  • Wiper Systems

Susan Block

815-316-5122
815-636-1988 (fax)

susan@hennig.ame.com

Brock Shattuck

815-316-5129
815-636-1988 (fax)

brock@hennig.ame.com

  • Enclosures
  • Platforms
  • Perimeter Fencing
  • Guarding
  • Special Fabrication

Addie Diab

815-316-5157
815-636-9737 (fax)

addie@hennig.ame.com

Ken Davis

815-316-5221
815-636-9737 (fax)

ken@hennig.ame.com

Your Regional Contacts for Hennig Product Sales

LocationCompanyContact

Oregon, Washington

Advanced Machine Solutions

Michael Olejniczak

930 158th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA 98290

Tel: 206-919-4100
Fax: 425-397-9714

mikeo@advancedmachinesolutions.com

http://www.advancedmachinesolutions.com/

California (Northern), Nevada (Northwest)

DEG Components

Dave Gastel

2351 Sunset Blvd.
Suite 170
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone: 408-718-5233
Fax: 916-435-1608

dgastel@degcomp.com

California (Southern)

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

LocationCompanyContact

North Dakota, Minnesota,
Wisconsin (counties: Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Eau Claire, Trempealeau)

Machine Accessories Corporation

Darin Kirchner

2525 Nevada Avenue North
Suite 212A 
Golden Valley, MN 55427

Tel: 763-591-7615
Fax: 763-591-9108

sales@machineaccessoriescorp.com

http://www.machineaccessoriescorp.com/

Kansas

 

Jim Park

4225 Ironwood Court
Wichita, KS 67226

Tel: 316-655-8288
Fax: 316-854-3481

jpark1@cox.net

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, Iowa (Western), Missouri (Western), Nebraska, South Dakota

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Illinois (Northern), Iowa (Eastern), Wisconsin (Southern)

 

For OEM

Ken Davis Jr.

9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 815-636-9900
Mobile: 815-985-1720
Fax: 815-636-9737

ken@hennig.ame.com


For End Users & Resellers

Chris Bond

9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 815-316-5186
Mobile: 815-262-9928
Fax: 815-636-9737

chrisb@hennig.ame.com

Illinois (Southern), Missouri (Eastern), Wisconsin (except counties: Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Eau Claire, Trempealeau)

Hennig Inc.

Chris Bond

9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 815-316-5186
Mobile: 815-262-9928
Fax: 815-636-9737

chrisb@hennig.ame.com

Michigan (Eastern)

Hennig Inc.

Randy Jacobson

Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Tel: 248-798-5092
Fax: 815-962-6483

randyj@ame.com

Michigan (Western), Indiana

Engineered Concepts, Inc.

John McColley

67990 Milmc Lane
Cassopolis, MI 49031

Tel: 574-333-9110
Fax: 574-231-7099

econceptsinc@gmail.com


All of Indiana EXCEPT the following southern counties:
Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd, Clark, Jefferson, and Switzerland

Indiana (Southern), Kentucky, Ohio

Hennig Inc.

Jim Gabel

11431-A Williamson Rd
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Tel: 815-312-8957
Fax: 513-247-0840

jimgabel@hennig.ame.com


ONLY the following southern Indiana counties:
Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd, Clark, Jefferson, and Switzerland only

LocationCompanyContact

West Virginia

Hennig Inc. 

Jim Gabel

11431-A Williamson Rd
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Tel: 815-312-8957
Fax: 513-247-0840

jimgabel@hennig.ame.com

New York, Pennsylvania (Western)

Pro-Power Associates Inc.

Jim Carr

3716 North Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Tel: 585-387-8968
Fax: 585-586-1594

propowerjsc@aol.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (eastern), Rhode Island, Vermont, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Eastern)

Hennig, Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware

Hennig, Inc.

Sam Schubert

Charlotte, NC

Tel: 815-997-3963
Fax: 815-636-9737

sam@ame.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee

Blue Ridge Industrial Sales

Rodger Burgess

3104 Mercer University Drive
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30341 

Tel: 770-457-9000
Fax: 770-457-9480

rodger@blueridgesales.com

http://www.blueridgesales.com/

Bob Newman

422 Tennyson Drive
Oakville, ON, Canada L6L3Z1

Tel: +1 519-212-0990
Fax: +1 905-825-9894

bobn@hennig.ame.com

LocationCompanyContact

Mexico City, Mexico

Gaden, S.A. de C.V.

Calle Silca NO. 4
Col. Vista Hermosa
C.P. 54080
Tlanepantla de Baz, Estado de Mexico
Mexico

Tel: (55) 53-18-41-46
Fax: (55) 53-19-32-83

ventas@grupogaden.com

http://www.grupogaden.com/

Saltillo, Mexico

Hennig / Gaden, S.A. de C.V.

Calle Primera No. 1037
Col. Ministro Nazario Ortiz Garza
C.P. 25100
Saltillo, Coahuila, Mexico

Tel: (844) 180-0294
Fax: (844) 180-0295

ventas@grupogaden.com

http://www.grupogaden.com/

Torreon, Mexico

Gaden-Torreon, Coahuila

Calzada Abastos No. 235
Col. Santa María
C.P. 27020

Tel: (01 871) 268-2449
Fax: (01 871) 268-2449

ventas@grupogaden.com

  • test content