Close Menu

888-436-6446

Search

Global Service Centers

Service Center map

Hennig, Inc. – Headquarters

Contact: Steve Scantlin
9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115
Tel: 815-316-5124
Fax: 815-636-9737
steves@hennig.ame.com

Hennig – Oklahoma

Contact: Clay Blank
900395 S. 3420 Road
Chandler, OK 74834
Tel: 405-258-6702
Fax: 405-258-9971
clay@hennig.ame.com

Hennig – Detroit

Contact: John Bajis
11879 Brookfield Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Tel: 734-523-8274
Fax: 855-427-1549
johnb@hennig.ame.com

Hennig – Cincinnati

Contact: Brian Smith
11431 Williamson Road
Blue Ash, OH 45241
Tel: 513-247-0838
Fax: 513-247-0840
bsmith@hennig.ame.com

Hennig – Charlotte

Contact: Chandler Gilleland
8916 Pioneer Avenue, Dock 14
Charlotte NC 28273
Tel: 704-588-7200
Fax: 704-588-7200
chandlerg@hennig.ame.com

Hennig – California

Contact: Andy Tiscareno
11690 Pacific Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337
Tel: 909-420-5796
andy@hennig.ame.com

 

 


Mexico

Mexico City

GADEN, S.A. de C.V.
Calle Silca NO. 4
Col. Vista Hermosa
C.P. 54080
Tlanepantla de Baz, Estado de Mexico
Mexico Tel: (55) 53 18 41 46
Fax: (55) 53 19 32 83
ventas@grupogaden.com

Saltillo

Hennig / GADEN, S.A. de C.V.
Calle Primera No. 1037
Col. Ministro Nazario Ortiz Garza
C.P. 25100
Saltillo, Coahuila, Mexico
Tel: (844) 180 02 94
Fax: (844) 180 02 95
ventas@grupogaden.com

Torreon

GADEN-TORREON, COAHUILA
Calzada Abastos No. 235
Col. Santa María
C.P. 27020
Tel: (01 871) 268.2449
Fax: (01 871) 268.2449
ventas@grupogaden.com

Germany

Hennig GmbH
Überrheinerstrasse 5
D-85551 Kirchheim
Tel.: 0049 89 96096-0
Fax: 0049 89 96096-120
info@hennig-gmbh.de


France

Sermeto E.I. SAS
Les Rebrillons
03300 Creuzier-le-Neuf
Tel.: 0033 470 58 4721
Fax: 0033 470 58 0022
dominique.gabet@sermeto-ei.com


Czech Republic

Hennig CZ s.r.o.
Mr. Josef Turyna
Klánovická 334
250 82 Úvaly (CZ)
Tel.: 00420 2 81091610
Fax: 00420 2 81091625
j.turyna@hennig-cz.com


Great Britain

Hennig U.K. Ltd.
Mr. Julian Manning
Unit 6, Challenge Close
Coventry CV1 5JG
Tel.: 0044 24 76555690
Fax: 0044 24 76256591
sales@henniguk.com

China

Thodacon Machine Tool Protection Co.
Baojian Industrial Zone
Building 1, Yangshi Luoshe
Wuxi 214154, China
Tel: +86-510-8329-1518
Fax: +86-510-8329-1598
Email:     sales@thodacon.cn


Japan

Enomoto Industry Ltd.
5-10 Sohara Koa-Cho
Kakamigahara-Shi
Gifu, Japan 504-8551 
Tel.: 0081 583 832178
Fax: 0081 583 897435
kashida@enomotoweb.com
www.enomotoweb.com


South Korea

Osung Mechatronics Co. Ltd.
413-2 Sinchon-Ri
Jinbuk-Myun
Masan, Korea
Tel.: 0082 55 271 1821
Fax: 0082 55 271 1820
osgijeon@naver.com
www.hennigkor.com


India

Sur Hennig Pvt Ltd.
Mr. Pankaj Bir
1B, Peenya Ind. Area
Bangalore 560058
Tel.: 0091 80 39285510
Fax: 0091 80 39285526
surhennigblr@gmail.com
pankajbir2007@gmail.com
rangaprasadbrs@gmail.com

Brazil

Cobsen Ltda.
R. Benedito Mazulquim, 425
18550-000 Boituva SP
Tel.: 0055 15 3263-4042
Fax: 0055 15 3263-4070
cobsen@cobsen.com.br
www.cobsen.com.br

Lubrication Equipment Pty. Ltd.
South Africa

6, Liebenberg Road
1451 Alrode, Johannesburg

Tel.: 0027 11 8645785 
Fax: 0027 11 8648231

sales@lubrequip.co.za
www.lubrequip.co.za