Close Menu

888-436-6446

Search

Contact Us

Phone

Toll Free

Fax

Email Address

815-636-9900

888-436-6446

815-636-9737 (fax)

info@hennig.ame.com

Product

Contact

Phone

Email Address

  • Chip Conveyors
  • Filtration
  • Coolant Tanks

Andrea Andrew

815-316-5126
815-636-1988 (fax)

andrea@hennig.ame.com

Don Kahler

815-316-5139
815-636-1988 (fax)

donkahler@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers (New)
  • Telescoping Springs

Jeff Martindale

815-316-5141
815-636-9737 (fax)

jeffm@hennig.ame.com

Chris Bond

815-316-5186
815-636-9737 (fax)

chrisb@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers
    (Service & Repair)

Heidi Goellner

815-316-5152
815-636-9737 (fax)

heidi@hennig.ame.com

Steve Scantlin

815-316-5124
815-636-9737 (fax)

steves@hennig.ame.com

  • Bellows
  • Aprons & Roll-Ups
  • Modular Face Shields
  • Walk-On Pit Covers
  • Wiper Systems

Susan Block

815-316-5122
815-636-1988 (fax)

susan@hennig.ame.com

Brock Shattuck

815-316-5129
815-636-1988 (fax)

brock@hennig.ame.com

  • Enclosures
  • Platforms
  • Perimeter Fencing
  • Guarding
  • Special Fabrication

Beth Lofgren

815-316-5127
815-636-9737 (fax)

bethl@hennig.ame.com

Ken Davis

815-316-5221
815-636-9737 (fax)

ken@hennig.ame.com

Global Headquarters

Hennig, Inc. office

The Global Headquarters for Hennig Worldwide is located in Machesney Park, Illinois, near Rockford, and houses over 85,000 square feet of manufacturing, engineering, research and development, and includes the North American sales department.

Hennig, Inc.

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, Illinois 61115
United States
Get Directions »

Tel: +1 815 636 9900
Toll free: +1 888 436 6446
Fax: +1 815 636 9737

European Headquarters

Hennig GmbH office

The European Headquarters for Hennig Worldwide is located in Kirchheim, near Munich, and includes the central research and development, engineering and European sales departments.

Hennig GmbH

PO Box 1343
85543 Kirchheim, Germany

Überrheinerstr. 5
85551 Kirchheim, Germany
Get Directions »

Tel: +49 89 96096-0
Fax: +49 89 96096-120

Phone

Toll Free

Fax

Email Address

815-636-9900

888-436-6446

815-636-9737 (fax)

info@hennig.ame.com

Product

Contact

Phone

Email Address

  • Chip Conveyors
  • Filtration
  • Coolant Tanks

Andrea Andrew

815-316-5126
815-636-1988 (fax)

andrea@hennig.ame.com

Don Kahler

815-316-5139
815-636-1988 (fax)

donkahler@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers (New)
  • Telescoping Springs

Jeff Martindale

815-316-5141
815-636-9737 (fax)

jeffm@hennig.ame.com

Chris Bond

815-316-5186
815-636-9737 (fax)

chrisb@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers
    (Service & Repair)

Heidi Goellner

815-316-5152
815-636-9737 (fax)

heidi@hennig.ame.com

Steve Scantlin

815-316-5124
815-636-9737 (fax)

steves@hennig.ame.com

  • Bellows
  • Aprons & Roll-Ups
  • Modular Face Shields
  • Walk-On Pit Covers
  • Wiper Systems

Susan Block

815-316-5122
815-636-1988 (fax)

susan@hennig.ame.com

Brock Shattuck

815-316-5129
815-636-1988 (fax)

brock@hennig.ame.com

  • Enclosures
  • Platforms
  • Perimeter Fencing
  • Guarding
  • Special Fabrication

Beth Lofgren

815-316-5127
815-636-9737 (fax)

bethl@hennig.ame.com

Ken Davis

815-316-5221
815-636-9737 (fax)

ken@hennig.ame.com